Watch Wie is de Mol? Full Series HD


Verified secure

  Download Wie is de Mol? HD 480p 6,647 Kb/s
  Download Wie is de Mol? HD 720p 4,184 Kb/s
  Download Wie is de Mol? HD 1080p 7,993 Kb/s
Wie is de Mol?
8.3/10 Ratings
Rate Now!
Title:Wie is de Mol?
Genre: Mystery
First Air Date: 1999-11-19
Last Air Date: 2019-03-09
Number of Seasons: 17
Number of Episodes: 171
Runtime: 60 min
Quality:HD 480p, 720p, 1080p
Overview: Wie is de Mol? is the Dutch version of the Belgian reality television game show De Mol. The first four seasons were regular seasons with ordinary people. After the break in 2004, all participants in the following seasons were Dutch celebrities. The show is currently presented by Rik van de Westelaken. The program is about 10 candidates, who have to complete assignments by which they can earn money. However, one of the groupmembers is the Mole. The Mole's goal is to make the assignments fail and keep the amount of money earned as low as possible. The other candidates do not know who the Mole is, and need to unmask him or her. At the end of every episode the candidates take a multiple choice test about the mole's identity. The test contains 20 questions about the mole's activities since the previous test and personal questions about the Mole. With the help of 'jokers', which they can earn during the assignments, the contastents can turn a wrong test answers into a good one. The person who gives the least amount of correct answers is "executed" and must leave. In most series this process continues until only two contestants and the Mole remain. The winner is the person with the most correct answers in the final test and he or she gets all of the money earned in previous stages of the game.


November 19, 1999 Season 1 9 Episodes January 05, 2001 Season 2 9 Episodes February 08, 2002 Season 3 11 Episodes March 15, 2003 Season 4 11 Episodes January 14, 2005 Season 5 10 Episodes March 10, 2006 Season 6 10 Episodes January 04, 2007 Season 7 10 Episodes January 03, 2008 Season 8 10 Episodes January 08, 2009 Season 9 10 Episodes January 07, 2010 Season 10 10 Episodes January 06, 2011 Season 11 11 Episodes January 05, 2012 Season 12 10 Episodes January 03, 2013 Season 13 10 Episodes January 02, 2014 Season 14 10 Episodes January 01, 2015 Season 15 10 Episodes January 06, 2018 Season 18 10 Episodes January 05, 2019 Season 19 10 Episodes